SMFG India Home Finance Company Limited Composition of Board and its Committees as on 22 December, 2024

A) Composition of Board

Board of Directors

Mr. Colathur Narayanan Ram Chairman, Independent Director

Mr. Shantanu Mitra
Non-Executive Director
Mr. Deepak Patkar
Managing Director & CEO
Ms. Dakshita Das
Independent Director

B) Board Committees

Audit Committee

Ms. Dakshita Das Chairperson
Mr. Shantanu Mitra Member
Mr. Colathur Narayanan Ram Member

Risk Oversight Committee

Mr. Shantanu Mitra Chairman
Mr. Deepak Patkar Member
Ms. Dakshita Das Member

IT Strategy Committee

Mr. Colathur Narayanan Ram Chairman Mr. Shantanu Mitra Member Mr. Deepak Patkar Member Ms. Dakshita Das Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Ms. Dakshita Das Chairperson
Mr. Shantanu Mitra Member
Mr. Colathur Narayanan Ram Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Mr. Shantanu Mitra Chairman
Mr. Deepak Patkar Member
Ms. Dakshita Das Member

Wilful Defaulter Review Committee

Mr. Deepak Patkar Chairman
Mr. Shantanu Mitra Member
Mr. Colathur Narayanan Ram Member
Ms. Dakshita Das Member

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Mr. Shantanu Mitra Chairman
Mr. Deepak Patkar Member
Ms. Dakshita Das Member